Espd banner horizontal.png

User:Rbolly/riverisactuallynotthebest

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

dd Logo std2.png
vs. Logo std2.png ff
Game 1
[]
dd 52 1 ff
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.5k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 40:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 5 TowersIcon.png 20 KillsIcon.png 79.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 9 6 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 19.5k
ShadowNightmare 20 5 4 14 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngLotus Crown.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.9k
Variety 20 6 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngQin's Sais.png 18.6k
YOUNGBAE 20 5 2 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngAsi.png 17.7k
FrezzOO 20 1 4 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Void Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
QvoFred 20 4 7 6 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
Funballer 20 5 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.7k
Lawbster 20 3 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Xaliea 20 6 7 4 Greater Sprint.pngWeakening Curse.png Frostbound Hammer.pngRage.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15.8k
Trixtank 20 2 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
03/07/2015 08:51 (PST) 11:51 (EST) 17:51 (CET) 01:51 (KST)