Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/North America/Spring Relegations/Scoreboards

Quarterfinals

vs.   Team Flex
Game 1
[]
Team Flex 1 0 NeilM
     Bans     
  65.6k   18   3   3 24:00 0   0   2   51.7k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Mattypocket 20 5 1 7           13.7k
  Oceans 20 7 0 6           13.5k
  DaretoCare 19 3 0 10           13.2k
  Incon 17 0 0 16           12.7k
  Lassiz 19 3 1 10           12.5k
  DanteLeFargo 18 0 3 2           11.2k
  PandaCat 18 0 3 0           10.6k
  Soulshiner 16 0 4 1           10.5k
  NeiruMah 14 0 5 0           9.8k
  JiminyGlick 16 2 3 0           9.6k
02/28/2016 08:23 (PST) 11:23 (EST) 17:23 (CET) 01:23 (KST)
Game 2
[]
NeilM 1 1 Team Flex
     Bans     
  67.2k   16   5   3 26:00 1   0   7   51.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Soulshiner 20 5 1 6           14.6k
  PandaCat 20 5 1 4           14.2k
  DanteLeFargo 19 1 1 7           13.4k
  JiminyGlick 18 2 1 12           12.5k
  NeiruMah 16 3 3 9           12.5k
  Mattypocket 18 2 2 3           10.7k
  Oceans 18 4 2 1           10.7k
  Incon 14 0 6 4           10.1k
  DaretoCare 15 1 2 3           10k
  Lassiz 16 0 4 2           9.6k
02/28/2016 09:05 (PST) 12:05 (EST) 18:05 (CET) 02:05 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Flex 2 1 NeilM
     Bans     
  79.2k   28   4   3 31:00 0   0   14   60.6k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Incon 19 3 2 20           16.1k
  Mattypocket 20 6 2 18           15.9k
  Lassiz 20 7 4 14           15.9k
  Oceans 20 7 3 11           15.7k
  DaretoCare 19 5 3 20           15.7k
  Soulshiner 20 3 7 4           13.1k
  PandaCat 20 6 2 3           12.7k
  DanteLeFargo 19 1 4 6           12.4k
  JiminyGlick 19 4 7 3           12.1k
  NeiruMah 14 0 8 6           10.2k
02/28/2016 09:47 (PST) 12:47 (EST) 18:47 (CET) 02:47 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Team Flex 3 1 NeilM
     Bans     
  79.6k   29   4   3 31:00 1   0   5   58.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Mattypocket 20 6 1 13           16.8k
  Lassiz 20 9 1 12           16.3k
  Incon 19 3 2 16           15.8k
  DaretoCare 19 4 1 17           15.4k
  Oceans 20 7 0 12           15.3k
  PandaCat 19 3 5 0           12.6k
  DanteLeFargo 20 0 6 4           12.3k
  Soulshiner 17 0 6 4           11.7k
  JiminyGlick 18 1 4 4           11.3k
  NeiruMah 13 1 8 1           10.4k
02/28/2016 10:40 (PST) 13:40 (EST) 19:40 (CET) 03:40 (KST)

vs.   Problem Solved
Game 1
[]
Problem Solved 1 0 Risky Behavior
     Bans     
  65k   15   3   3 25:00 1   1   12   54.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Metyankey 20 3 0 6           13.6k
  Baskin 20 2 3 8           13.4k
  Homiefe 19 6 5 6           13.4k
  Hurriwind 19 1 2 9           12.4k
  Jigz 17 3 2 8           12.1k
  Marauder 20 5 2 5           12.5k
  Varizial 17 2 4 8           10.8k
  Venenu 17 2 4 7           10.6k
  FaymousHate 17 2 3 7           10.3k
  Wubbn 15 1 2 8           9.9k
02/28/2016 08:07 (PST) 11:07 (EST) 17:07 (CET) 01:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Risky Behavior 1 1 Problem Solved
     Bans     
  107.9k   27   2   3 47:00 0   0   25   91.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  FaymousHate 20 10 4 9           23.3k
  Varizial 20 6 6 16           22.9k
  Marauder 20 5 4 13           21.5k
  Venenu 20 3 6 19           20.5k
  Wubbn 20 3 5 20           19.7k
  Metyankey 20 10 3 10           20.7k
  Hurriwind 20 5 6 15           19.1k
  Baskin 20 7 5 13           18.6k
  Homiefe 20 2 6 16           17.1k
  Jigz 20 1 7 15           15.7k
02/28/2016 08:55 (PST) 11:55 (EST) 17:55 (CET) 01:55 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Risky Behavior 2 1 Problem Solved
     Bans     
  90.9k   10   3   3 41:00 0   0   8   76.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Varizial 20 2 3 6           19.3k
  Venenu 20 3 1 3           18.7k
  FaymousHate 20 1 1 5           18.6k
  Marauder 20 3 2 5           18.3k
  Wubbn 19 1 1 6           15.9k
  Homiefe 20 5 2 3           16.6k
  Metyankey 20 1 0 3           16.1k
  Baskin 20 2 3 4           15.3k
  Hurriwind 20 0 5 4           14.9k
  Jigz 17 0 0 6           13.4k
02/28/2016 10:01 (PST) 13:01 (EST) 19:01 (CET) 03:01 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Problem Solved 2 2 Risky Behavior
     Bans     
  85.9k   20   5   3 36:00 0   0   7   66.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Baskin 20 4 1 12           18.8k
  Metyankey 20 9 1 7           18.1k
  Hurriwind 20 6 1 8           18k
  Homiefe 20 1 3 12           15.8k
  Jigz 19 0 1 14           15.2k
  Marauder 20 1 4 4           14.4k
  Varizial 20 2 3 3           14.1k
  FaymousHate 20 2 4 1           14k
  Venenu 20 2 5 1           12.5k
  Wubbn 16 0 4 5           11.4k
02/28/2016 10:57 (PST) 13:57 (EST) 19:57 (CET) 03:57 (KST)
Game 5
[]
Problem Solved 3 2 Risky Behavior
     Bans     
  71.3k   29   5   3 26:00 1   0   6   50.8k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Homiefe 20 11 0 10           16.1k
  Metyankey 20 8 1 13           14.6k
  Hurriwind 20 5 0 19           14.2k
  Baskin 20 4 2 16           13.7k
  Jigz 18 1 3 19           12.6k
  Varizial 17 3 8 0           11k
  Venenu 18 3 4 1           10.9k
  FaymousHate 17 0 3 3           10.1k
  Marauder 16 0 7 4           10k
  Wubbn 13 0 7 1           8.9k
02/28/2016 11:50 (PST) 14:50 (EST) 20:50 (CET) 04:50 (KST)

Semifinals

vs.   Team Flex
Game 1
[]
Team Flex 1 0 Denial eSports
     Bans     
  78.9k   25   1   2 33:00 1   0   8   67.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Oceans 20 10 1 8           16.6k
  Incon 19 3 1 16           15.9k
  DaretoCare 20 4 1 18           15.6k
  Lassiz 20 6 4 17           15.4k
  Mattypocket 20 2 1 14           15.4k
  Whalrus 20 3 4 3           14.5k
  Xenotronics 20 4 3 2           14.3k
  Shadowq 16 0 5 4           13.4k
  BennyXD 17 1 7 5           13.1k
  Macetodaface 17 0 6 5           12.1k
03/06/2016 08:20 (PST) 11:20 (EST) 17:20 (CET) 01:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Flex 2 0 Denial eSports
     Bans     
  71.9k   23   5   3 27:00 0   0   10   56.6k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  DaretoCare 20 4 3 15           15.1k
  Lassiz 20 7 1 11           14.8k
  Mattypocket 20 4 1 13           14.5k
  Oceans 20 6 2 10           14.3k
  Incon 17 2 3 15           13.3k
  Whalrus 20 3 4 3           13k
  Xenotronics 19 2 4 4           11.8k
  BennyXD 15 2 6 5           10.9k
  Shadowq 15 2 5 6           10.6k
  Macetodaface 17 1 4 7           10.4k
03/06/2016 09:07 (PST) 12:07 (EST) 18:07 (CET) 02:07 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Flex 3 0 Denial eSports
     Bans     
  66.8k   21   3   3 27:00 2   1   7   55.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Mattypocket 20 6 1 6           14.3k
  DaretoCare 19 5 2 10           13.7k
  Oceans 20 6 2 6           13.5k
  Lassiz 20 4 0 7           13.1k
  Incon 16 0 2 13           12.2k
  Whalrus 19 2 3 4           11.6k
  Xenotronics 19 1 4 1           11.5k
  Shadowq 16 0 2 4           11.4k
  BennyXD 15 3 6 1           10.7k
  Macetodaface 16 1 6 2           10.1k
03/06/2016 09:50 (PST) 12:50 (EST) 18:50 (CET) 02:50 (KST)

vs.   Problem Solved
Game 1
[]
Problem Solved 1 0 The Randozos
     Bans     
  76.7k   16   5   3 29:00 0   0   5   56.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Baskin 20 2 0 6           16.4k
  Metyankey 20 5 2 6           15.9k
  Homiefe 20 5 2 5           15.7k
  Hurriwind 20 4 0 4           15.2k
  Jihz 19 0 1 7           13.4k
  ScaryD 20 2 5 0           13.1k
  Garz 18 2 1 2           11.4k
  Meerkat 18 0 5 3           11.1k
  ADUR0 18 1 4 3           10.5k
  PolarBearMike 16 0 1 4           10.4k
03/06/2016 08:04 (PST) 11:04 (EST) 17:04 (CET) 01:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Problem Solved 2 0 The Randozos
     Bans     
  58.7k   23   5   3 23:00 3   2   11   47.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Homiefe 20 9 2 7           12.8k
  Baskin 20 6 3 6           12.5k
  Hurriwind 20 3 1 13           11.4k
  Metyankey 18 5 4 7           11.3k
  Jigz 17 0 1 12           10.6k
  ScaryD 17 4 4 2           10.3k
  Garz 16 3 3 4           10.1k
  PolarBearMike 14 2 4 4           9k
  ADUR0 15 2 6 6           8.9k
  Meerkat 15 0 6 6           8.8k
03/06/2016 08:48 (PST) 11:48 (EST) 17:48 (CET) 01:48 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Problem Solved 3 0 The Randozos
     Bans     
  65.8k   26   6   3 23:00 1   0   9   45.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Baskin 20 7 0 7           15.5k
  Hurriwind 20 7 2 5           13k
  Homiefe 18 5 3 7           12.9k
  Metyankey 19 3 4 8           12.4k
  Jigz 17 4 0 11           12.1k
  ScaryD 17 2 5 2           10.1k
  Meerkat 15 4 8 2           9k
  Garz 15 3 3 2           8.9k
  ADUR0 15 0 6 6           8.7k
  PolarBearMike 14 0 4 5           8.5k
03/06/2016 09:24 (PST) 12:24 (EST) 18:24 (CET) 02:24 (KST)

3rd Place

vs.   Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
The Randozos 1 0 Denial eSports
     Bans     
  64.3k   18   6   3 25:00 0   0   2   47.5k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  ScaryD 20 5 1 6           13.8k
  Garz 19 3 0 11           13.6k
  Meerkat 20 3 1 8           12.7k
  ADUR0 20 5 0 8           12.4k
  PolarBearMike 17 2 0 12           11.9k
  Whalrus 19 1 3 0           11.2k
  Xenotronics 17 0 4 0           9.8k
  BennyXD 13 1 5 0           9k
  Macetodaface 16 0 3 1           8.9k
  Shadowq 13 0 3 1           8.5k
03/06/2016 10:40 (PST) 13:40 (EST) 19:40 (CET) 03:40 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Randozos 2 0 Denial eSports
     Bans     
  63.1k   26   6   3 24:00 0   0   10   48.8k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  ScaryD 20 10 3 8           13.7k
  Garz 19 5 3 9           13.1k
  Meerkat 19 6 1 10           12.5k
  PolarBearMike 18 2 1 19           12.2k
  ADUR0 17 3 2 9           11.5k
  Xenotronics 16 2 6 6           10.2k
  Shadowq 13 1 4 7           10.1k
  Whalrus 17 1 4 5           10k
  Macetodaface 16 4 5 5           9.5k
  BennyXD 13 2 8 6           8.9k
03/06/2016 11:18 (PST) 14:18 (EST) 20:18 (CET) 04:18 (KST)