Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Europe/Spring Relegations/Scoreboards

Quarterfinals

vs.   Team LoyaL
Game 1
[]
Torpedo 1 0 Team LoyaL
     Bans     
  68k   15   6   3 25:00 1   0   4   51.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 3 0 7           15.4k
  NinjaBobat 20 8 1 2           14.5k
  m0eX 20 3 0 2           13.9k
  Murrdurr 18 0 1 9           12.1k
  BroTuZ 18 1 2 1           12.1k
  GetFisher 18 0 4 2           10.7k
  Axioz 17 2 4 1           10.5k
  JoJowasTaken 18 0 3 2           10.4k
  Aiurz 17 1 2 1           9.9k
  DeathPanter 16 1 2 3           9.6k
02/27/2016 08:08 (PST) 11:08 (EST) 17:08 (CET) 01:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Torpedo 2 0 Team LoyaL
     Bans     
  73.4k   21   6   3 29:00 1   0   9   55.5k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 5 2 8           16k
  NinjaBobat 20 5 1 7           15k
  m0eX 20 4 0 6           14.8k
  BroTuZ 20 6 3 6           14.3k
  Murrdurr 18 1 3 9         30px 13.2k
  JoJowasTaken 19 3 3 1           11.7k
  GetFisher 17 1 4 5           11.6k
  Axioz 18 1 7 7           11.4k
  Aiurz 18 3 3 4           10.8k
  DeathPanter 15 1 4 6           10.1k
02/27/2016 08:51 (PST) 11:51 (EST) 17:51 (CET) 01:51 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Torpedo 3 0 Team LoyaL
     Bans     
  73.7k   25   3   3 31:00 2   1   15   65.8k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  BroTuZ 20 6 1 13           16k
  NinjaBobat 20 8 4 10           15.2k
  m0eX 20 5 2 10           15k
  Gamehunter 20 4 4 7           14.8k
  Murrdurr 17 2 4 17           12.7k
  Aiurz 20 4 5 3           14.2k
  Axioz 20 6 5 3           13.6k
  JoJowasTaken 20 2 4 6           13.5k
  GetFisher 18 2 8 6           12.7k
  DeathPanter 18 1 3 7           11.9k
02/27/2016 09:39 (PST) 12:39 (EST) 18:39 (CET) 02:39 (KST)

vs.   Team Astro
Game 1
[]
Team Leftovers 1 0 Team Astro
     Bans     
  58.7k   19   6   3 23:00 2   2   7   46.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Nika 20 7 0 8           12.6k
  Arkkyl 20 4 0 10           12.3k
  Jungler 18 5 2 11           12.3k
  Cherryo 18 1 3 12           11k
  Badgah 16 2 2 14           10.5k
  Duck3y 18 2 6 2           10.4k
  Sanjo 15 3 3 3           9.6k
  Wlfy 17 1 3 4           9.5k
  Rapio 16 1 3 4           9k
  Zigox 14 0 4 4           8.3k
02/27/2016 08:07 (PST) 11:07 (EST) 17:07 (CET) 01:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Leftovers 2 0 Team Astro
     Bans     
  67.3k   22   5   3 27:00 2   2   10   57.7k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Jungler 20 6 1 11           14.3k
  Cherryo 20 9 1 11           14.3k
  Nika 20 6 1 10           13.7k
  Arkkyl 20 0 4 11           13.1k
  Badgah 18 1 3 15           11.9k
  Sanjo 19 5 4 5           12.6k
  Wlfy 20 2 2 6           12.3k
  Duck3y 19 0 4 2           12.1k
  Rapio 17 2 6 7           10.7k
  Zigox 15 1 6 6           10.1k
02/27/2016 08:41 (PST) 11:41 (EST) 17:41 (CET) 01:41 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Leftovers 3 0 Team Astro
     Bans     
  87.1k   24   3   3 37:00 1   0   24   72.7k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Jungler 20 6 4 15           19.2k
  Nika 20 8 3 13           18.4k
  Cherryo 20 5 7 14           17.2k
  Arkkyl 20 4 3 13           17.1k
  Badgah 19 1 7 15           15.2k
  Rapio 20 8 8 13           15k
  Sanjo 20 5 6 14           15k
  Duck3y 20 5 1 13           15k
  Wlfy 20 4 3 16           14.7k
  Zigox 17 2 6 17           13k
02/27/2016 09:19 (PST) 12:19 (EST) 18:19 (CET) 02:19 (KST)

Semifinals

vs.   Reason Gaming
Game 1
[]
Torpedo 1 0 Reason Gaming
     Bans     
  76.5k   25   3   6 29:00 0   0   6   56.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 10 1 10           17.7k
  m0eX 20 6 1 12           15.4k
  NinjaBobat 20 5 2 14           15.3k
  BroTuZ 20 4 1 15           15.1k
  Murrdurr 18 0 1 17           13k
  Minos 20 2 2 1           13.2k
  Rearward 17 1 6 4           11.3k
  Darzer 18 1 5 2           10.8k
  Dirgius 16 2 4 3           10.7k
  Fexez 17 0 8 2           10.2k
03/05/2016 08:13 (PST) 11:13 (EST) 17:13 (CET) 01:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Torpedo 2 0 Reason Gaming
     Bans     
  67.7k   22   3   6 25:00 0   0   5   51.6k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 7 0 6           15.5k
  m0eX 20 8 0 4           13.8k
  NinjaBobat 19 4 3 8           13.6k
  BroTuZ 20 3 2 8           13.2k
  Murrdurr 17 0 0 14           11.6k
  Minos 20 0 4 1           11.3k
  Fexez 18 2 3 3           10.4k
  Darzer 18 1 3 2           10.3k
  Rearward 16 1 7 3           10.2k
  Dirgius 15 1 5 1           9.4k
03/05/2016 09:13 (PST) 12:13 (EST) 18:13 (CET) 02:13 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Torpedo 3 0 Reason Gaming
     Bans     
  69k   29   3   6 27:00 0   0   8   50.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 10 0 9           15.8k
  m0eX 20 9 3 11           14.1k
  NinjaBobat 19 5 3 15           13.7k
  BroTuZ 20 5 0 14           13.5k
  Murrdurr 18 0 2 19           11.9k
  Minos 20 4 3 2           12.2k
  Darzer 17 4 7 2           10.6k
  Rearward 16 0 7 3           9.8k
  Fexez 17 0 5 4           9.8k
  Dirgius 12 0 7 4           8.6k
03/05/2016 09:55 (PST) 12:55 (EST) 18:55 (CET) 02:55 (KST)

vs.   Team Leftovers
Game 1
[]
Les Myrmidons 1 0 Team Leftovers
    Bans    
  97k   13   6   3 41:00 0   0   13   83.7k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Jermain 20 8 2 4           21.1k
  Tynz 20 0 1 8           19.9k
  Drawded 20 2 5 9           19.4k
  Seaster 20 2 2 11           18.9k
  Dardez 20 1 3 12           17.8k
  Arkkyl 20 7 1 3           18.7k
  Cherryo 20 1 2 11           17.6k
  Nika 20 1 3 11           16.8k
  Jungler 20 4 3 8           16.6k
  Badgah 19 0 4 11           14k
03/05/2016 08:09 (PST) 11:09 (EST) 17:09 (CET) 01:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Leftovers 1 1 Les Myrmidons
    Bans    
  68.7k   17   6   3 27:00 0   0   6   56.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Jungler 20 10 1 6           15.6k
  Nika 20 1 0 9           13.7k
  Arkkyl 20 1 2 7           13.7k
  Cherryo 20 4 2 8           13.6k
  Badgah 17 1 1 10           12.1k
  Tynz 20 1 4 2           12.3k
  Jermain 20 2 3 3           12.2k
  Drawded 17 2 3 3           11.9k
  Seaster 19 1 5 1           11k
  Dardez 15 0 2 1           9.6k
03/05/2016 09:45 (PST) 12:45 (EST) 18:45 (CET) 02:45 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Leftovers 2 1 Les Myrmidons
     Bans     
  77.6k   22   2   3 31:00 0   0   8   65k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Arkkyl 20 10 0 8           17.1k
  Nika 20 7 2 10           16.3k
  Jungler 20 3 1 13           15.9k
  Cherryo 20 2 2 12           15.2k
  Badgah 18 0 3 18           13.1k
  Tynz 20 3 3 1           15k
  Jermain 20 1 4 4           13.8k
  Drawded 18 2 6 2           12.7k
  Seaster 20 2 4 1           12.6k
  Dardez 15 0 5 4           10.9k
03/05/2016 11:43 (PST) 14:43 (EST) 20:43 (CET) 04:43 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Team Leftovers 3 1 Les Myrmidons
     Bans     
  73.7k   20   3   3 29:00 0   0   6   61.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Jungler 20 6 2 11           15.7k
  Cherryo 20 6 1 10           15.6k
  Arkkyl 20 4 2 13           14.6k
  Nika 20 2 0 15           14.3k
  Badgah 18 2 1 17           13.5k
  Jermain 20 2 5 2           13.1k
  Drawded 18 2 3 0           12.6k
  Tynz 19 1 8 2           12.4k
  Seaster 20 0 3 4           12k
  Dardez 15 1 1 3           10.9k
03/05/2016 12:42 (PST) 15:42 (EST) 21:42 (CET) 05:42 (KST)