Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 3


Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 57.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 6 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
TheBest 20 4 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpiked Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Shing 18 4 1 10 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Macetodaface 19 3 1 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Shadowq 16 2 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Lotus Crown.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Soulshiner 18 1 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 12.5k
BronxBombers 19 3 5 1 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Awesome2daMax 19 2 6 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngThe Crusher.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Tocketty 17 0 1 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
MrMakey 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
03/19/2015 17:32 (PDT) 20:32 (EDT) 01:32 (CET) 09:32 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.2k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 54.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheBest 20 5 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngQin's Sais.png 14.9k
Shing 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 14k
madmanmarc22 20 5 2 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
Macetodaface 18 1 3 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spell Focus.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Shadowq 16 1 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Soulshiner 19 6 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
Tocketty 18 1 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Awesome2daMax 18 0 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
BronxBombers 17 2 3 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
MrMakey 14 2 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngReinforced Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
03/19/2015 18:13 (PDT) 21:13 (EDT) 02:13 (CET) 10:13 (KST)

Day 2

vs. AFKlogo std.png AFK Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.9k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 61k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 5 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
Divios 20 1 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
DaGarz 20 5 2 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
TheBoosh 20 7 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Eonic 18 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngShoes.pngIron Mail.png 12.7k
CycloneSpin 20 1 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.3k
Allied 20 1 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
KikiSoCheeky 19 2 5 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Weak3n 17 1 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Incon 16 1 4 3 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
03/21/2015 08:14 (PDT) 11:14 (EDT) 16:14 (CET) 00:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.1k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 11 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
DaGarz 20 8 0 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Divios 20 1 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
TheBoosh 19 5 0 14 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Eonic 16 1 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
CycloneSpin 17 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Weak3n 14 1 3 1 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Allied 14 1 7 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
KikiSoCheeky 14 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngGirdle of Support.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Incon 13 0 7 3 Item Icon.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
03/21/2015 09:02 (PDT) 12:02 (EDT) 17:02 (CET) 01:02 (KST)

Day 3

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.8k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 75.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 10 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.7k
MLCst3alth 20 6 1 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.8k
andinster 20 6 4 17 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.6k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 3 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
JeffHindla 18 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
FaymousHate 20 5 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
Meerkat 20 3 2 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.4k
Mask 20 2 5 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 15.1k
Hurriwind 20 2 7 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Trap.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Jigz 17 1 8 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
03/22/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 16:40 (CET) 00:40 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 71.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 19.7k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.3k
MLCst3alth 20 5 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Golden Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDemonic Grip.png 18.3k
andinster 20 2 4 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 16.7k
JeffHindla 19 2 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15k
FaymousHate 20 3 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Mask 20 4 5 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngAncient Blade.png 15.2k
Meerkat 20 3 3 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.1k
Hurriwind 20 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Jigz 18 1 6 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
03/22/2015 09:31 (PDT) 12:31 (EDT) 17:31 (CET) 01:31 (KST)