Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. PolyJlogo std.png PolyJuice
Game 1
[]
Have a Sad Day 1 0 PolyJuice
Bans
GoldIcon.png 42.6k KillsIcon.png 18 14:00 1 KillsIcon.png 29.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Mytherea 16 6 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpiked Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Nicк 17 4 0 9 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Unrelinquished 16 1 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Vetium 16 6 0 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
ChrisPocket 12 1 1 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
MhmmBacon 13 1 3 0 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
Wolfy2032 13 0 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngCombat Boots.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
mogee 11 0 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
TeeVee 9 0 5 0 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
Mattypocket 9 0 3 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
2015-03-07 11:44 (PDT) 14:44 (EDT) 19:44 (CET) 03:44 (KST)

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team Nomad 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.9k KillsIcon.png 24 22:00 10 KillsIcon.png 46.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sasic 20 8 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
TheParadoxx 19 5 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Jerbie 19 5 1 14 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Metyankey 17 4 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
bchm 16 2 3 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Zapman 18 3 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Lassiz 16 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
AnatoLiy 15 3 9 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
DaretoCare 14 1 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngHide of the Urchin.png30pxItem Icon.png 8.6k
Aror 14 3 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
2015-03-07 11:50 (PDT) 14:50 (EDT) 19:50 (CET) 03:50 (KST)

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
Team ReturN 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.1k KillsIcon.png 32 19:00 7 KillsIcon.png 39k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Grishank 20 13 1 16 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Gili 20 11 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Turtleman 18 5 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
FightTogether 17 3 3 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Wubbn 14 0 1 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Ωsmose 16 2 6 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Bolture 14 3 6 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Nonton 14 1 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
elchapoo 12 1 10 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngBumba's Mask.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
ElBrochacho 11 0 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
2015-03-07 12:07 (PDT) 15:07 (EDT) 20:07 (CET) 04:07 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.1k KillsIcon.png 27 43:00 19 KillsIcon.png 84.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 10 6 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.pngWinged Blade.png 20.8k
WellPlaid 20 7 2 12 Fist of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.png 19k
PandaCat 20 6 3 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.9k
TooManyApples 20 2 5 18 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.2k
PainDeViande 20 2 3 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Trap.png 16.2k
Balentine 20 2 4 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.8k
Khaos 20 8 4 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Cloak of Concentration.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.5k
Nintendude64 20 3 7 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.9k
Pantheyawn 20 5 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 16.9k
HuDat 16 1 9 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
2015-03-07 11:42 (PDT) 14:42 (EDT) 19:42 (CET) 03:42 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Have a Sad Day
Game 1
[]
Team Nomad 1 0 Have a Sad Day
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.6k KillsIcon.png 26 38:00 25 KillsIcon.png 73.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheParadoxx 20 8 3 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.3k
Jerbie 20 9 8 9 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngWinged Blade.pngGem of Isolation.png 17.6k
bchm 20 6 7 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cursed Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.9k
Sasic 20 2 2 16 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Emerald Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of the Magus.pngHide of the Urchin.png 16.7k
Metyankey 19 1 5 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png30px 15k
Mytherea 20 14 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngVoid Shield.pngMace.png 16.3k
Unrelinquished 20 3 5 13 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.1k
Vetium 20 5 4 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.9k
Nicк 20 3 2 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.5k
ChrisPocket 16 0 10 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.png 11.6k
2015-03-07 12:31 (PDT) 15:31 (EDT) 20:31 (CET) 04:31 (KST)

vs. TRlogo std.png Team ReturN
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Team ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.5k KillsIcon.png 31 34:00 19 KillsIcon.png 67.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 16 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19k
WellPlaid 20 5 3 11 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Emerald Talisman.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngWitchblade.png 17.5k
PandaCat 20 8 4 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 17.3k
TooManyApples 20 2 5 13 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngLost Artifact.png 15.2k
PainDeViande 19 0 5 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 13.5k
Grishank 20 5 4 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Gili 20 7 8 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRage.png 14.4k
Turtleman 20 4 6 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 14.1k
FightTogether 20 2 7 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 13.7k
Wubbn 16 1 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
2015-03-07 12:46 (PDT) 15:46 (EDT) 20:46 (CET) 04:46 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Have a Sad Day
Game 1
[]
Team ReturN 1 0 Have a Sad Day
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.9k KillsIcon.png 27 34:00 15 KillsIcon.png 65k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 6 0 16 Fist of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngWitchblade.png 17.1k
FightTogether 20 6 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.png 16.9k
Turtleman 20 6 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngAsi.png 16.8k
Grishank 20 7 6 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.5k
Wubbn 18 2 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Vetium 20 4 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngAsi.png 14.1k
Mytherea 19 3 10 8 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Unrelinquished 20 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngEnchanted Spear.png 13.2k
Nicк 20 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngLotus Crown.png 13k
ChrisPocket 17 1 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
2015-03-07 12:57 (PST) 15:57 (EST) 21:57 (CET) 05:57 (KST)

Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Team Nomad
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Team Nomad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.7k KillsIcon.png 35 34:00 14 KillsIcon.png 71.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 17 5 10 Greater Sprint.pngFist of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 18.9k
PandaCat 20 9 3 16 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 17.5k
WellPlaid 20 3 1 10 Fist of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.1k
TooManyApples 20 3 3 17 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.8k
PainDeViande 20 3 2 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.5k
Jerbie 20 8 9 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.9k
Sasic 20 2 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngWrath of the Gods.png Short Sword.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15.2k
TheParadoxx 20 0 9 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
bchm 19 2 7 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.9k
Metyankey 16 2 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Imperial Helmet.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
2015-03-07 13:42 (PDT) 16:42 (EDT) 21:42 (CET) 05:42 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Legion of Carrots 2 0 Team Nomad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 45.1k KillsIcon.png 19 17:00 3 KillsIcon.png 35.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 16 6 0 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
WellPlaid 18 1 0 5 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
PandaCat 17 7 0 9 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
TooManyApples 16 4 2 10 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
PainDeViande 14 1 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Sasic 16 1 1 0 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
TheParadoxx 13 1 5 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
bchm 13 1 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
Jerbie 13 0 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Metyankey 11 0 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
2015-03-7/ 14:35 (PDT) 17:35 (EDT) 22:35 (CET) 06:35 (KST)