Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Hitbox Invitational/Scoreboards

Quarter Finals

vs.   Enemy
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Enemy
    Bans    
  47.6k   20 17:00 4   36.6k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Weak3n 16 4 0 11           10.1k
  CycloneSpin 18 6 2 5           9.7k
  Allied 16 6 0 6           9.5k
  KikiSoCheeky 16 1 0 13           9.2k
  Incon 15 3 2 10           9.1k
  Whalrus 15 2 3 0           8.1k
  FlyinOrNah 13 0 4 2           7.4k
  Jerbie 14 2 5 1           7.4k
  ChrisPocket 12 0 4 3           7.1k
  Awesome2daMax 13 0 4 2           6.7k
07/11/2015 09:08 (PDT) 12:08 (EDT) 18:08 (CEST) 01:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Enemy
    Bans    
  71.3k   22 28:00 18   57.5k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Weak3n 20 5 2 8           15.6k
  KikiSoCheeky 20 7 3 9           14.5k
  CycloneSpin 20 3 4 7           14.1k
  Allied 20 4 5 9           14k
  Incon 17 3 4 9           13.2k
  Whalrus 19 7 2 7           12.3k
  Awesome2daMax 19 6 6 6           11.8k
  ChrisPocket 16 2 3 10           11.6k
  FlyinOrNah 16 2 5 8           11.1k
  Jerbie 17 1 6 11           10.8k
07/11/2015 09:41 (PDT) 12:41 (EDT) 18:41 (CEST) 01:41 (KST)

vs.   Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Denial eSports
    Bans    
  121.4k   30 53:00 19   101.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  DaretoCare 20 13 6 12           26.6k
  Zapman 20 5 4 12           25.4k
  AnatoLiy 20 5 2 16           24.4k
  Lassiz 20 6 4 12           23.8k
  PolarBearMike 20 1 3 19           21.2k
  BronxBombers 20 5 7 9           22.7k
  Shing 20 7 6 8           22.5k
  Macetodaface 20 4 5 9           19.2k
  Rushed 20 1 7 8           19.1k
  Shadowq 20 2 5 10           17.7k
07/11/2015 09:08 (PDT) 12:08 (EDT) 18:08 (CEST) 01:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Denial eSports
    Bans    
  68.9k   24 27:00 6   53.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  AnatoLiy 20 6 0 6           14.7k
  DaretoCare 19 4 0 12           14.3k
  Zapman 20 8 3 11           14.3k
  Lassiz 20 4 1 14           13.3k
  PolarBearMike 17 2 2 15           12.3k
  BronxBombers 19 2 6 3           11.6k
  Rushed 18 0 4 1           11.2k
  Macetodaface 18 2 3 2           10.8k
  Shing 16 2 7 2           10.7k
  Shadowq 15 0 4 4           9.7k
07/11/2015 10:29 (PDT) 13:29 (EDT) 19:29 (CEST) 02:29 (KST)

vs.   COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
    Bans    
  80.4k   18 34:00 9   66.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  0mega 20 2 1 3           16.8k
  BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 3 2           16.6k
  andinster 20 2 1 15           16.1k
  MLCst3alth 20 9 2 6           16k
  JeffHindla 19 1 2 14           14.9k
  FaymousHate 20 4 2 4           14.5k
  Meerkat 20 0 2 4           13.9k
  Hurriwind 20 2 2 4           13.2k
  Homiefe 17 2 3 5           12.9k
  bchm 18 1 9 5           12.4k
07/11/2015 09:12 (PDT) 12:12 (EDT) 18:12 (CEST) 01:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
    Bans    
  67.2k   23 27:00 15   58.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 1 9           14.4k
  andinster 20 7 3 10           13.9k
  0mega 20 5 5 12           13.6k
  MLCst3alth 20 3 3 14           12.7k
  JeffHindla 16 2 3 16           12.6k
  FaymousHate 19 3 4 6           12.4k
  bchm 16 3 6 9           11.9k
  Meerkat 18 4 5 3           11.7k
  Hurriwind 18 5 3 6           11.3k
  Homiefe 15 0 5 11           11.1k
07/11/2015 09:58 (PDT) 12:58 (EDT) 18:58 (CEST) 01:58 (KST)

vs.   Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Legion of Carrots
    Bans    
  48.8k   17 19:00 5   39.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Divios 19 2 0 6           10.4k
  DaGarz 16 4 0 11           10.1k
  TheBoosh 18 8 1 5           9.8k
  Eonic 15 1 3 13           9.5k
  Snoopy 16 2 1 4           9k
  djpernicus 13 2 4 2           8.1k
  TheBest 15 0 0 3           7.9k
  PainDeViande 12 1 5 4       30px   7.9k
  Vetium 13 2 4 2           7.8k
  Wоrds 15 0 4 2           7.6k
07/11/2015 09:06 (PDT) 12:06 (EDT) 18:06 (CEST) 01:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Legion of Carrots
    Bans    
  79.1k   31 31:00 17   60.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  DaGarz 20 12 4 17           16.5k
  Divios 20 2 3 16           16.2k
  Eonic 19 4 3 22           16.1k
  Snoopy 20 6 4 16           15.6k
  TheBoosh 20 7 3 17           14.7k
  TheBest 20 8 1 7           13.5k
  djpernicus 17 5 9 8           12.9k
  PainDeViande 16 1 9 14           12.2k
  Vetium 18 2 7 6           11.4k
  Wоrds 18 1 5 8           11k
07/11/2015 09:36 (PDT) 12:36 (EDT) 18:36 (CEST) 01:36 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs.   Team Eager
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Team Eager
    Bans    
  15.8k   6 4:00 0   13.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  KikiSoCheeky 7 3 0 3           3.8k
  CycloneSpin 6 3 0 1           3.4k
  Weak3n 5 0 0 3           3.1k
  Incon 5 0 0 1           2.7k
  Allied 6 0 0 0           2.7k
  Zapman 6 0 0 0           2.8k
  PolarBearMike 5 0 1 0           2.8k
  AnatoLiy 5 0 0 0    30px      2.7k
  Lassiz 5 0 2 0           2.6k
  DaretoCare 3 0 3 0           2.6k
07/11/2015 11:35 (PDT) 14:35 (EDT) 20:35 (CEST) 03:35 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Team Eager
    Bans    
  35.7k   13 14:00 3   31.8k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Weak3n 14 4 0 6           7.8k
  CycloneSpin 15 3 1 4           7.5k
  Allied 14 1 2 5           7k
  KikiSoCheeky 14 2 0 7           6.9k
  Incon 12 3 0 7      30px    6.3k
  DaretoCare 12 1 1 1           6.8k
  AnatoLiy 13 0 2 2           6.5k
  Zapman 12 0 3 2           6.3k
  Lassiz 12 1 4 1           6.1k
  PolarBearMike 11 1 3 1           6.1k
07/11/2015 11:52 (PDT) 14:52 (EDT) 20:52 (CEST) 03:52 (KST)

vs.   Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Cloud9
    Bans    
  94.9k   29 37:00 12   75.7k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Snoopy 20 4 3 15           19.7k
  DaGarz 20 11 2 7           19.5k
  Divios 20 5 3 9           19.2k
  TheBoosh 20 7 4 15           18.5k
  Eonic 20 2 0 17           18.1k
  0mega 20 2 9 1           16k
  MLCst3alth 20 4 2 4           16k
  andinster 20 1 7 8           14.8k
  BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 6 0           14.8k
  JeffHindla 18 1 5 4           14.2k
07/11/2015 11:20 (PDT) 14:20 (EDT) 20:20 (CEST) 03:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Cloud9
    Bans    
  68.4k   23 27:00 7   55.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Snoopy 20 4 1 9           14.5k
  DaGarz 20 6 1 11           14.1k
  Divios 20 3 1 7           13.8k
  Eonic 17 3 2 11           13.1k
  TheBoosh 20 7 2 8           13k
  BaRRaCCuDDa 20 1 5 2           12.4k
  andinster 18 3 4 3           11.3k
  0mega 17 0 4 3           10.7k
  MLCst3alth 18 2 5 3           10.6k
  JeffHindla 14 1 5 4           10.5k
07/11/2015 12:21 (PDT) 15:21 (EDT) 21:21 (CEST) 04:21 (KST)

Final

vs.   Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Team SoloMid
    Bans    
  43.5k   12 17:00 2   36k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  CycloneSpin 18 6 0 2           9.8k
  Allied 17 4 0 1           9.2k
  Weak3n 15 2 0 6           9k
  KikiSoCheeky 15 0 1 6           8k
  Incon 12 0 1 6      30px    7.5k
  Divios 15 0 2 0           7.8k
  Snoopy 14 1 3 0           7.5k
  DaGarz 12 0 2 2           7.1k
  Eonic 11 1 3 1           6.8k
  TheBoosh 13 0 2 2           6.8k
07/11/2015 13:13 (PDT) 16:13 (EDT) 22:13 (CEST) 05:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Team SoloMid
    Bans    
  72.8k   33 28:00 10   59k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Allied 20 9 0 11           16.1k
  CycloneSpin 20 8 1 13           14.5k
  Weak3n 20 5 5 13           14.5k
  KikiSoCheeky 20 8 3 9           14.4k
  Incon 19 3 1 22           13.3k
  DaGarz 18 3 5 5           12.5k
  Snoopy 20 1 8 4           12.4k
  Divios 18 2 7 3           11.8k
  Eonic 16 2 5 3        30px  11.3k
  TheBoosh 18 2 8 4           11k
07/11/2015 13:47 (PDT) 16:47 (EDT) 22:47 (CEST) 05:47 (KST)