Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Season/Scoreboards/Week 1


Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 54.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 7 2 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
0mega 20 5 2 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngTalisman.png 14.5k
Zapman 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Lassiz 19 3 3 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 13k
PolarBearMike 15 0 3 7 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Mytherea 18 4 4 6 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Unrelinquished 19 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Vessalius 17 2 3 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Metyankey 15 1 4 7 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.5k
Gili 17 0 5 5 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
08/15/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.2k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 48k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Emerald Talisman.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Zapman 20 10 1 9 Item Icon.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.3k
Lassiz 20 4 0 14 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
DaretoCare 18 2 2 18 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
PolarBearMike 16 0 2 14 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Gili 18 3 4 1 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Vessalius 16 1 6 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 9.8k
Mytherea 16 1 5 4 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconSapphire Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Unrelinquished 16 0 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Metyankey 14 0 3 3 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
08/15/2015 08:48 (PDT) 11:48 (EDT) 17:48 (CEST) 00:48 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.5k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 64.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 5 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 16.8k
Divios 20 5 3 16 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTelkhines Ring.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.6k
Snoopy 20 7 2 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngLost Artifact.png 16.3k
Eonic 18 1 1 20 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.5k
TheBoosh 20 8 4 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 15.3k
BronxBombers 20 4 3 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.4k
Shing 19 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Shadowq 17 2 4 8 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngIron Mail.png 12.3k
Whalrus 20 2 5 5 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Macetodaface 17 1 7 8 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
08/15/2015 08:21 (PDT) 11:21 (EDT) 17:21 (CEST) 00:21 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 1 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 49k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shing 20 7 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
BronxBombers 20 5 0 7 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Whalrus 20 6 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Macetodaface 19 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Shadowq 17 2 0 17 Improved Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxWitchblade.png 12.7k
Snoopy 17 1 5 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Divios 17 0 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
DaGarz 15 2 5 0 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Eonic 14 0 6 1 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
TheBoosh 16 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
08/15/2015 09:11 (PDT) 12:11 (EDT) 18:11 (CEST) 01:11 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.8k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 46:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 97.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 2 3 10 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 20.2k
Vetium 20 6 1 13 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.5k
wigglessdabae 20 6 6 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Khaos 20 6 4 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 18.8k
PainDeViande 20 2 2 18 Creepier Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 17.5k
TheBest 20 7 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Ethereal Staff.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.8k
Meerkat 20 2 6 7 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 19.6k
djpernicus 20 3 6 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.6k
Aror 20 1 4 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngStone of Gaia.png 19k
Cabom 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.2k
08/16/2015 08:03 (PDT) 11:03 (EDT) 17:03 (CEST) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Enemy 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 61.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 9 1 8 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 16.9k
Vetium 20 7 0 10 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
wigglessdabae 20 2 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngQin's Sais.png 14.9k
PainDeViande 18 1 3 13 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngVoid Stone.png 14.1k
Khaos 19 2 5 13 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Meerkat 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
djpernicus 18 2 6 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Cabom 19 0 1 6 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
TheBest 20 4 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Aror 17 2 5 7 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
08/16/2015 09:03 (PDT) 12:03 (EDT) 18:03 (CEST) 01:03 (KST)

vs. C9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.3k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 57.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 0 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16.4k
Weak3n 20 5 1 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.5k
KikiSoCheeky 20 8 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGolden Sash.png 15.5k
Allied 20 5 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
Incon 18 0 3 18 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 13k
BaRRaCCuDDa 19 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.9k
Baskin 19 1 5 2 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
andinster 17 2 5 2 Improved Purification.pngTeleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
JeffHindla 15 2 7 4 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngTalisman.png 11.4k
MLCst3alth 18 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
08/16/2015 08:04 (PDT) 11:04 (EDT) 17:04 (CEST) 00:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 92.5k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 19 KillsIcon.png 84.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Allied 20 11 4 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Midgardian Mail.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.5k
Weak3n 20 4 5 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.8k
CycloneSpin 20 3 2 13 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 18.7k
KikiSoCheeky 20 4 5 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngVoid Stone.png 18.5k
Incon 20 3 3 17 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.9k
MLCst3alth 20 7 6 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpear of the Magus.png 18.6k
andinster 20 6 4 8 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 17.5k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 3 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
Baskin 20 0 5 10 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngRunic Shield.png 16.1k
JeffHindla 18 3 6 10 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngTalisman.png 15.6k
08/16/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)