Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png PerfectCrime
Game 1
[]
Risky Behavior 1 0 PerfectCrime
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.1k KillsIcon.png 30 18:00 7 KillsIcon.png 38k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Skeeledon 18 7 1 15 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
FaymousHate 19 9 0 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
XenoTronics 18 8 3 15 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Wubbn 16 6 3 19 Girdle of Power.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Pomponius 18 0 1 15 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
SchwavidDimmer 14 2 4 2 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
freelo 12 2 7 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
RoyalF0RCE 13 1 7 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
rzkill50 14 2 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Flabentarts 11 0 7 2 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
10/03/2015 11:06 (PDT) 14:06 (EDT) 20:06 (CEST) 03:06 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Spitfire
Game 1
[]
Vishus N Delishus 1 0 Spitfire
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.6k KillsIcon.png 25 27:00 12 KillsIcon.png 54.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Buuddha 20 11 5 13 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTranscendence.pngMace.png 14.2k
BennyQ 20 7 2 8 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngEnchanted Spear.png 13.5k
Marauder 20 3 1 14 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Metempsychosis 18 1 1 18 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
NinjaSniPAH 18 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Spear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
themollusk 16 2 8 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Shell.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
CrazyToaster 19 1 6 6 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
deadlymidget 20 7 3 5 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Turnip 18 2 2 5 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Lefysyndrome 14 0 8 6 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
10/03/2015 10:26 (PDT) 13:26 (EDT) 19:26 (CEST) 02:26 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png PotatoSalad
Game 1
[]
FREE KSPOT 1 0 PotatoSalad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.1k KillsIcon.png 28 31:00 16 KillsIcon.png 61.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FullPenetration 20 9 3 14 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 16k
MindyRox420 20 8 2 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMail of Renewal.pngRod of Asclepius.png 15.5k
Motion 20 5 6 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRunic Shield.pngHastened Fatalis.png 15.8k
Elbrochacho 20 1 1 24 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Copebby 20 5 4 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
fineokay 20 6 4 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpiked Gauntlet.png 12.8k
Sops 18 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 11.9k
IFates 18 4 7 3 Purification Beads.pngCreeping Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngTalisman.png 12.4k
Sheyka 19 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Lost Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
PoolShark 16 1 7 7 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
10/03/2015 10:28 (PDT) 13:28 (EDT) 19:28 (CEST) 02:28 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Burly Men
Game 1
[]
TheNizzleShizzles 1 0 Burly Men
Bans
GoldIcon.png 99k KillsIcon.png 27 44:00 15 KillsIcon.png 89.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Mexiety 20 5 5 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngSpirit Robe.pngShort Sword.png 19.5k
mrred1 20 6 3 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Hastened Fatalis.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMail of Renewal.png 19.9k
Rachetier 20 0 2 18 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Breastplate of Valor.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngStone of Gaia.png 18k
DanteLeFargo 20 7 2 13 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngThe Executioner.png 21k
Atomic 20 9 3 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.6k
xLoux 20 3 3 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
pucmm 20 0 10 9 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngRunic Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.png 16k
BootyCallJones 20 7 7 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngPolynomicon.png 19.8k
Junipera 20 1 3 8 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Ancient Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.png 16k
Repap 20 4 4 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.2k
10/03/2015 10:59 (PDT) 13:59 (EDT) 19:59 (CEST) 02:59 (KST)

Semi Finals

Third Place Match

Final