Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 72.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 11 1 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Talon Trinket.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.6k
QvoFred 20 5 2 12 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 18k
Lawbster 20 4 3 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.7k
Xaliea 20 6 0 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.6k
Trixtank 20 2 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Shaggyshenk 20 4 3 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngDeathbringer.pngThe Executioner.png 16.6k
Snakeskin 20 0 3 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.png 15.6k
aero 20 2 5 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Suntouch 19 2 8 2 Purification Beads.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 14k
EmilZy 16 1 9 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
03/19/2015 11:01 (PDT) 14:01 (EDT) 19:01 (CET) 03:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 TRIG eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.7k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 43.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Suntouch 18 6 4 11 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Snakeskin 19 3 2 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Shaggyshenk 19 2 0 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
aero 20 5 1 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
EmilZy 17 4 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Lawbster 17 0 3 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Funballer 16 3 4 1 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Xaliea 15 0 2 2 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
QvoFred 14 1 7 1 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Trixtank 13 2 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
03/19/2015 12:04 (PDT) 15:04 (EDT) 20:04 (CET) 04:04 (KST)
Game 3
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 43.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
QvoFred 20 7 2 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Lawbster 20 5 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Xaliea 20 7 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHeartward Amulet.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Funballer 19 3 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Trixtank 17 2 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngVoid Stone.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Shaggyshenk 19 3 2 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Suntouch 14 1 4 0 Purification Beads.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Snakeskin 16 0 7 1 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
aero 14 0 7 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
EmilZy 13 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
03/19/2015 12:47 (PDT) 15:47 (EDT) 20:47 (CET) 04:47 (KST)

Day 2

vs. Logo std2.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.8k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 59k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
maniaKK 20 8 2 10 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mace.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.9k
Zyrhoes 20 5 2 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.3k
CaptainTwig 20 5 3 11 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngReinforced Greaves.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Realzx 20 4 1 12 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.1k
Badgah 18 1 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
ShadowNightmare 19 3 5 5 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
YOUNGBAE 20 2 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
FrostiaK 18 2 3 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Variety 18 2 6 5 Weakening Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
FrezzOO 15 0 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Cloak of Concentration.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
03/21/2015 08:02 (PDT) 11:02 (EDT) 16:02 (CET) 00:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.9k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 54.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 10 1 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
CaptainTwig 20 8 3 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngTitan's Bane.pngRound Shield.png 15.9k
maniaKK 20 3 3 16 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.png 15.3k
Zyrhoes 20 3 1 17 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 15.1k
Badgah 18 2 2 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngIron Mail.png 13.7k
ShadowNightmare 20 4 5 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngGem of Isolation.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12k
YOUNGBAE 19 2 4 2 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.5k
Variety 17 2 7 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
FrostiaK 16 1 6 7 Purification Beads.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
FrezzOO 14 1 4 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
03/21/2015 08:47 (PDT) 11:47 (EDT) 16:47 (CET) 00:47 (KST)

Day 3

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.8k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 56.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Confrey 20 5 4 1 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Repikas 20 9 2 4 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Ataraxia 20 5 1 9 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.1k
PrettyPriMe 20 2 0 11 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
KanyeLife 17 1 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Sozage 20 2 5 4 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
iRens 20 1 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
xFrostie 20 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Faeles 17 3 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Cherryo 14 0 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
03/22/2015 08:02 (PDT) 11:02 (EDT) 16:02 (CET) 00:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.5k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 52.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Repikas 20 5 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShort Sword.png 14.4k
Ataraxia 20 5 1 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
PrettyPriMe 20 3 1 8 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Confrey 20 3 3 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13k
KanyeLife 18 2 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagic Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
iRens 19 2 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.7k
Sozage 18 0 2 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngDemonic Grip.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Faeles 16 4 4 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
xFrostie 17 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Cherryo 14 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
03/22/2015 08:48 (PDT) 11:48 (EDT) 16:48 (CET) 00:48 (KST)