Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. Starslogo std.png Upcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Upcoming Stars
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 82k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 66.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
YOUNGBAE 20 12 1 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngDeathbringer.png 19.8k
FrostiaK 20 5 5 19 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 17.2k
Variety 20 5 3 22 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.4k
ShadowNightmare 20 7 6 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngDemonic Grip.png 15.7k
FrezzOO 18 1 3 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13k
iRens 20 5 5 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Faeles 19 6 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Sozage 20 2 4 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Uncommon Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
xFrostie 20 3 7 7 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.8k
Cherryo 16 2 7 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Magi's Cloak.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
2015-03-12 11:07 (PDT) 14:07 (EDT) 19:07 (CET) 03:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Upcoming Stars
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 64.2k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 56.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 8 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngShifter's Shield.pngMace.png 13.8k
YOUNGBAE 20 7 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Variety 20 7 4 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
ShadowNightmare 20 6 6 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGolden Sash.png 12.9k
FrezzOO 16 2 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Sozage 20 5 9 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
xFrostie 19 4 5 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Faeles 17 4 5 5 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
iRens 18 2 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.4k
Cherryo 15 1 6 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
2015-03-12 11:58 (PDT) 14:58 (EDT) 19:58 (CET) 03:58 (KST)

Day 2

vs. LClogo std.png London Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 London Conspiracy
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 64.3k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 54.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Confrey 20 3 0 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Ataraxia 20 6 2 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Repikas 19 3 2 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
PrettyPriMe 20 1 0 8 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
KanyeLife 15 0 3 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Shaggyshenk 19 1 3 3 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.6k
Suntouch 17 2 1 5 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Snakeskin 18 0 3 0 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
aero 19 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
EmilZy 16 3 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
2015-03-14 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 16:12 (CET) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 London Conspiracy
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 66.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 51.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Confrey 20 3 0 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLost Artifact.png 14k
Repikas 20 5 3 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
PrettyPriMe 20 3 0 12 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Ataraxia 20 5 1 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.6k
KanyeLife 18 2 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Shaggyshenk 20 2 1 0 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12k
Snakeskin 17 1 4 0 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Suntouch 16 1 4 3 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
aero 17 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
EmilZy 14 0 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
2015-03-14 09:06 (PDT) 12:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CET) 01:06 (KST)

Day 3

vs. Fnaticlogo std.png Fnatic
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Fnatic
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 90.6k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 73.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 7 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Stone of Gaia.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngRage.png 20.4k
Lawbster 20 3 1 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngGem of Isolation.png 19.1k
QvoFred 20 3 1 6 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.5k
Funballer 20 1 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17.2k
Trixtank 20 1 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngEnchanted Buckler.png 15.4k
Zyrhoes 20 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.8k
maniaKK 20 1 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMidgardian Mail.pngLost Artifact.png 15.8k
CaptainTwig 20 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png30px 15.3k
Realzx 20 1 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
Badgah 18 1 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
2015-03-15 08:13 (PDT) 11:13 (EDT) 16:13 (CET) 00:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 2 0 Fnatic
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 74k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 59k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 7 3 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Odysseus' Bow.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
QvoFred 20 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngCloak.png 15.6k
Lawbster 20 3 3 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Funballer 20 3 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.7k
Trixtank 19 2 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWinged Blade.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
CaptainTwig 19 5 7 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 12.9k
maniaKK 20 2 5 4 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Realzx 19 3 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
Zyrhoes 19 1 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12k
Badgah 14 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
2015-03-15 09:13 (PDT) 12:13 (EDT) 17:13 (CET) 01:13 (KST)

vs. Titanlogo std.png Titan
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Titan
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 64.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 7 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
maniaKK 20 3 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 14.6k
CaptainTwig 20 4 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.png 14.3k
Zyrhoes 20 1 3 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14k
Badgah 18 2 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Confrey 20 5 3 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.png 14.4k
Ataraxia 20 5 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Repikas 19 5 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
PrettyPriMe 19 1 3 7 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
KanyeLife 15 0 8 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
2015-03-15 10:05 (PDT) 13:05 (EDT) 18:05 (CET) 02:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 2 0 Titan
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 67.8k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 49.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 8 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
maniaKK 20 2 0 10 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Zyrhoes 20 5 1 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14k
CaptainTwig 20 2 2 14 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngPestilence.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngEnchanted Buckler.png 13.7k
Badgah 16 0 0 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Confrey 18 1 4 1 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Healing.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Ataraxia 18 2 3 2 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Enchanted Spear.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Repikas 16 2 4 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
PrettyPriMe 17 0 3 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
KanyeLife 14 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
2015-03-15 10:54 (PDT) 13:54 (EDT) 18:54 (CET) 02:54 (KST)