Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Spite Gaming
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Spite Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.2k KillsIcon.png 22 15:00 5 KillsIcon.png 30.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wlfy 18 5 1 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
FreshTimeZ 16 9 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
NinjaBobat 15 5 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
FleXy 16 3 0 1 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
FleuryQ 13 0 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Jalts 13 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
LoxiPoxi 12 1 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
SpooneyGuest 10 1 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
TlLL 11 0 5 0 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
ddruler 9 1 7 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
2015-03-08 08:52 (PDT) 11:52 (EDT) 16:52 (CET) 00:52 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png BFM Esports
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 BFM Esports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.9k KillsIcon.png 46 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 57.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 15 3 15 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMace.png 16.4k
emilitoo 20 9 3 24 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.8k
NinjaDimi 20 7 0 19 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.9k
Yammyn 20 10 4 19 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
iRaffer 18 5 3 31 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Dardez 19 5 6 2 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Arkÿl 19 5 10 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.4k
Jesaipas 19 3 11 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Tynz 16 0 9 6 Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpell Focus.png 11.1k
Malibu 14 0 10 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
2015-03-08 08:55 (PDT) 11:55 (EDT) 16:55 (CET) 00:55 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Lazer Unicorns
Game 1
[]
Ases Club 1 0 Lazer Unicorns
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.2k KillsIcon.png 27 26:00 13 KillsIcon.png 51.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Warchi 20 7 2 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngEthereal Staff.png 15.6k
Ojoboom 20 5 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngRage.png 14.8k
Dheylo 20 6 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Th3ArchangeL 20 4 3 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
inimr 18 5 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak.png 12.5k
Goumiyagi2 17 7 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
JoshXy1 19 1 3 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Goumiyagi 18 4 8 3 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Camel 17 1 9 7 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Mexxoo 16 0 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
2015-03-08 09:37 (PDT) 12:37 (EDT) 17:37 (CET) 01:37 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Pertinax
Game 1
[]
Flash Gaming 1 0 Pertinax
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.7k KillsIcon.png 27 25:00 13 KillsIcon.png 52.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Salamander116 20 9 3 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShifter's Shield.png 13.8k
Deathwalkerx79 20 6 1 14 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
F0rceFuLLy 20 7 2 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Ezzune 18 1 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
KaLaSx 17 4 4 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
BroTuZ 19 2 3 6 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
drmasaker2 18 5 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11k
ShocknSmash 15 0 8 6 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Mugiwawa 16 5 6 5 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Antibaff 16 1 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
2015-03-08 08:55 (PDT) 11:55 (EDT) 16:55 (CET) 00:55 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. SpWlogo std.png Spicy Waffles
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Spicy Waffles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 53.9k KillsIcon.png 20 21:00 5 KillsIcon.png 44.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 8 1 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
emilitoo 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Yammyn 19 3 0 9 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
NinjaDimi 18 2 2 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
iRaffer 14 2 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
FleXy 17 1 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
NinjaBobat 14 3 7 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Wlfy 16 0 4 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
FreshTimeZ 15 1 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
FleuryQ 12 0 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
2015-03-08 09:55 (PDT) 12:55 (EDT) 17:55 (CET) 01:55 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Flash Gaming
Game 1
[]
Ases Club 1 0 Flash Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 100.3k KillsIcon.png 33 43:00 28 KillsIcon.png 84.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ojoboom 20 12 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngRage.png 21.4k
Puzzle 20 9 4 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 21.3k
Warchi 20 4 8 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 20.5k
Dheylo 20 8 6 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Witchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.5k
inimr 19 0 7 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Trap.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.6k
Deathwalkerx79 20 9 3 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19k
F0rceFuLLy 20 6 6 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reliquary.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18k
Salamander116 20 7 7 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17k
Ezzune 20 2 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.6k
KaLaSx 18 4 13 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngGolden Sash.png 14k
2015-03-08 10:24 (PDT) 13:24 (EDT) 18:24 (CET) 02:24 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Flash Gaming
Game 1
[]
Spicy Waffles 1 0 Flash Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.5k KillsIcon.png 42 26:00 20 KillsIcon.png 56.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FreshTimeZ 20 13 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15k
Wlfy 20 12 4 17 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
FleXy 20 8 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
NinjaBobat 19 6 6 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
FleuryQ 16 3 3 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Deathwalkerx79 19 6 10 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
Ezzune 18 4 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Salamander116 16 4 9 8 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngQin's Sais.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
KaLaSx 16 4 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
F0rceFuLLy 16 2 11 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
2015-03-08 11:26 (PDT) 14:26 (EDT) 19:26 (CET) 03:26 (KST)

Final

vs. ASESlogo std.png Ases Club
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Ases Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 40k KillsIcon.png 21 13:00 7 KillsIcon.png 29.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 17 6 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Yammyn 15 5 1 6 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Adapting 15 2 0 5 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
emilitoo 15 3 3 7 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
iRaffer 12 5 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Ojoboom 13 2 2 3 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
Warchi 12 1 5 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
Puzzle 11 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6k
inimr 9 1 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
Dheylo 8 0 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
2015-03-08 11:24 (PDT) 14:24 (EDT) 19:24 (CET) 03:24 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Panthera 2 0 Ases Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.8k KillsIcon.png 31 23:00 20 KillsIcon.png 50.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
NinjaDimi 20 8 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 14.6k
Yammyn 20 5 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
emilitoo 19 10 9 10 Teleport to Gods.pngCombat Blink.png Obsidian Shard.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Asclepius.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Adapting 17 3 4 14 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
iRaffer 17 5 4 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngTeleport to Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Warchi 20 4 5 4 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Ojoboom 17 3 3 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Dheylo 15 6 7 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10k
inimr 15 6 10 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Puzzle 15 1 6 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
2015-03-08 11:49 (PDT) 14:49 (EDT) 19:49 (CET) 03:49 (KST)