Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards

Quarter Finals

vs.   DexterityGaming
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 DexterityGaming
    Bans    
  73.1k   21 30:00 10   60.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  FaraKrik 20 6 2 8           15.6k
  Yunerity 20 6 3 8           15.5k
  Hestrix 20 6 2 12           15.5k
  Kespainify 20 2 1 12           14.1k
  fuzzz1on 16 1 2 10           12.5k
  lit69 19 4 4 3           12.4k
  N0Numbers 20 0 5 4           12.3k
  GodLash 17 1 3 8           12.1k
  JustJaack 19 4 5 3           11.8k
  Red39 18 1 4 2    30px      11.7k
09/27/2015 09:04 (PDT) 12:04 (EDT) 18:04 (CEST) 01:04 (KST)

vs.   Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Illusion
    Bans    
  90.3k   27 37:00 15   73.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Duck3y 20 9 3 16           19.8k
  FleuryQ 20 6 3 15           18.6k
  Wlfy 20 7 2 11           18.2k
  Zigox 20 3 4 16           16.9k
  JacobHL 20 2 3 18    30px      16.8k
  Kurko 20 5 3 4           15.9k
  Sàmsa 20 6 5 9           15.8k
  [[]] 20 3 7 5           14.2k
  Ressu 20 1 5 9           13.9k
  Xata 17 0 7 12           13.4k
09/27/2015 08:57 (PDT) 11:57 (EDT) 17:57 (CEST) 00:57 (KST)

vs.   Looking for Mid
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Looking for Mid
    Bans    
  64.2k   32 26:00 13   53k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  AiurZ 20 11 1 16           14k
  Axioz 20 8 3 12           13.2k
  Darkyodk 18 7 4 18           13.1k
  BetterThanAiurZ 19 5 2 9           12.6k
  Etakse 16 1 3 18           11.4k
  sirduckbot 19 4 7 3           11.9k
  dFreddyy 16 5 8 6           11.3k
  squiid 16 2 4 7           10.3k
  PogChamp 16 2 7 6           10.1k
  CrimsonSkull 12 0 6 7           9.4k
09/27/2015 08:50 (PDT) 11:50 (EDT) 17:50 (CEST) 00:50 (KST)

vs.   Men of Aeron
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Men of Aeron
    Bans    
  47.3k   17 16:00 3   33k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  NinjaBobat 16 3 1 12           10.3k
  Gamehunter 17 5 0 10           9.6k
  Korinyo 17 6 1 6           9.6k
  m0eX 16 3 1 5           9.2k
  WolfOfEloStreet 13 0 0 13           8.6k
  Ezzune 14 3 3 0           7.4k
  KaLaS 12 0 3 2           6.6k
  Salamander 12 0 5 0           6.4k
  Deathwalker 11 0 5 2           6.4k
  Elexum 13 0 1 2           6.2k
09/27/2015 08:53 (PDT) 11:53 (EDT) 17:53 (CEST) 00:53 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs.   Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Losing Road
    Bans    
  59.7k   22 22:00 7   46.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  FleuryQ 19 7 0 11           12.6k
  Zigox 20 6 1 10           12.4k
  Duck3y 20 3 2 14           12.2k
  Wlfy 18 5 4 11           11.5k
  JacobHL 16 1 0 19           11k
  Kespainify 17 2 3 2           9.6k
  Hestrix 15 3 5 3           9.4k
  FaraKrik 16 1 5 4           9.2k
  fuzzz1on 12 1 4 4           9k
  BusyApple 16 0 5 4           8.9k
09/27/2015 09:57 (PDT) 12:57 (EDT) 18:57 (CEST) 01:57 (KST)

vs.   Team Instinct
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Team Instinct
    Bans    
  83.6k   29 34:00 13   67.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Axioz 20 10 3 11           17.9k
  BetterThanAiurZ 20 8 2 8           17.4k
  Darkyodk 20 4 5 18           16.6k
  AiurZ 20 5 3 15           16.3k
  Etakse 20 2 0 17           15.5k
  NinjaBobat 20 3 7 5           14.1k
  m0eX 20 2 2 5           14.1k
  WolfOfEloStreet 18 1 5 9           13.5k
  Gamehunter 20 4 9 3           12.9k
  Korinyo 20 3 6 5           12.7k
09/27/2015 09:55 (PDT) 12:55 (EDT) 18:55 (CEST) 01:55 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs.   Losing Road
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Losing Road
    Bans    
  52.6k   21 21:00 10   43.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 19 3 2 10           11.2k
  NinjaBobat 18 6 1 8           11.1k
  Korinyo 20 9 1 8           11k
  m0eX 18 3 2 8           10.5k
  WolfOfEloStreet 15 0 4 12           8.8k
  Kespainify 17 5 2 1           9.8k
  Hestrix 15 1 4 4           9.3k
  BusyApple 17 2 2 1           9.2k
  FaraKrik 16 2 5 4           8.6k
  fuzzz1on 12 0 8 5           6.9k
09/27/2015 10:47 (PDT) 13:47 (EDT) 19:47 (CEST) 02:47 (KST)

Final

vs.   Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Bizarre
    Bans    
  65.6k   32 24:00 12   49.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  FleuryQ 20 9 3 11           14.1k
  Wlfy 20 10 3 11           13.4k
  Zigox 20 5 1 19           13.1k
  Duck3y 20 5 1 14           13k
  JacobHL 17 3 4 18           12.1k
  Axioz 19 4 6 3           10.9k
  BetterThanAiurZ 17 3 5 3           10.1k
  Darkyodk 16 2 7 6           10k
  Etakse 16 1 6 7           9.5k
  AiurZ 15 2 8 3           9.3k
09/27/2015 10:49 (PDT) 13:49 (EDT) 19:49 (CEST) 02:49 (KST)