Open main menu

Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki β

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

Quarter Finals

vs.   Team Illusion
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Illusion
    Bans    
  64.4k   22 23:00 1   47k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  FleuryQ 20 11 0 8           14.9k
  Wlfy 20 6 1 8           13.4k
  Zigox 20 2 0 12           12.5k
  Duck3y 20 3 0 9           12.2k
  JacobHL 17 0 0 13           11.4k
  Kurko 17 1 5 0           9.7k
  Kazpu 16 0 5 1           9.6k
  Ressu 18 0 2 0           9.5k
  Sàmsa 14 0 5 1           9.3k
  Xata 14 0 5 0           8.9k
10/04/2015 08:38 (PDT) 11:38 (EDT) 17:38 (CEST) 00:38 (KST)

vs.   Losing Road
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Losing Road
    Bans    
  81.2k   16 35:00 17   72.9k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Warchi 20 5 3 8           17k
  TheAlexMC 20 4 4 6           16.5k
  Dheylo 20 3 2 11           16.1k
  DavidArnaiz 19 1 3 12           15.8k
  Perilla12 20 3 5 12           15.8k
  FaraKrik 20 5 2 10           15.3k
  Kespainify 20 5 4 3           14.9k
  Hestrix 20 2 2 11           14.7k
  Yunerity 20 3 4 4           14.5k
  fuzzz1on 16 2 4 12           13.6k
10/04/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)

vs.   Netflix N Chill
Game 1
[]
Team Bizarre 1 0 Netflix N Chill
    Bans    
  52.1k   24 19:00 7   41.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Axioz 19 6 0 8           11.3k
  Darkyodk 16 3 4 9           10.4k
  AiurZ 17 7 1 9           10.4k
  YoyoJojo 18 4 1 7           10.3k
  Etakse 16 4 1 7           9.9k
  FleXy 17 3 5 1           9.1k
  Kuresento 15 1 3 5           8.3k
  pr0xyQQ 15 1 5 3           8.1k
  Zindurn 13 2 7 2           8k
  enQu 12 0 4 4           7.7k
10/04/2015 08:17 (PDT) 11:17 (EDT) 17:17 (CEST) 00:17 (KST)

vs.   Roma Invicta
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Roma Invicta
    Bans    
  57k   18 21:00 4   41k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  NinjaBobat 18 6 0 8           12.2k
  Korinyo 20 7 0 5           12k
  Gamehunter 18 3 2 7           11.3k
  m0eX 16 1 2 8           10.8k
  WolfOfEloStreet 16 1 0 11           10.8k
  Lace 15 2 4 0           9.1k
  Reavel 15 1 2 1           8.4k
  AngryDayQQ 15 0 4 0           7.9k
  Tikkyy 14 1 5 0           7.9k
  Dirgius 13 0 3 0           7.6k
10/04/2015 08:39 (PDT) 11:39 (EDT) 17:39 (CEST) 00:39 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs.   Moxies
Game 1
[]
The Papis 1 0 Moxies
    Bans    
  75k   16 34:00 16   69.3k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Dheylo 20 4 4 5           15.7k
  Perilla12 20 5 1 5           15.6k
  Warchi 20 4 4 5           15.1k
  TheAlexMC 20 3 2 8           14.7k
  DavidArnaiz 16 0 5 8           14k
  FleuryQ 20 8 3 6           15.5k
  Zigox 20 1 5 6           14k
  Wlfy 20 3 2 10           13.8k
  JacobHL 17 2 0 12           13.1k
  Duck3y 20 2 6 10           12.9k
10/04/2015 09:22 (PDT) 12:22 (EDT) 18:22 (CEST) 01:22 (KST)

vs.   Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 Team Bizarre
    Bans    
  69.7k   26 27:00 17   58.4k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 7 4 11           14.8k
  NinjaBobat 20 4 5 18           14.6k
  Korinyo 20 11 3 9           14.2k
  m0eX 20 3 1 15           13.5k
  WolfOfEloStreet 16 1 4 18           12.7k
  AiurZ 19 6 4 7           12.3k
  Darkyodk 17 4 8 8           12.3k
  Axioz 19 5 5 5           11.7k
  YoyoJojo 18 1 4 6           11.3k
  Etakse 17 1 5 7           10.8k
10/04/2015 09:28 (PDT) 12:28 (EDT) 18:28 (CEST) 01:28 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs.   Team Bizarre
Game 1
[]
Moxies 1 0 Team Bizarre
   Bans   
  64.5k   27 25:00 13   54.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Duck3y 19 6 4 15        30px  13.6k
  Wlfy 20 9 1 12           13.4k
  FleuryQ 19 5 4 10           13.3k
  Zigox 19 7 2 11           12.9k
  JacobHL 15 0 2 19           11.3k
  Darkyodk 15 5 6 6           11.2k
  AiurZ 18 3 7 6           11k
  Axioz 18 2 7 4           10.9k
  Etakse 15 2 3 8           10.6k
  YoyoJojo 17 1 4 6           10.5k
10/04/2015 10:24 (PDT) 13:24 (EDT) 19:24 (CEST) 02:24 (KST)

Final

vs.   The Papis
Game 1
[]
Team Instinct 1 0 The Papis
    Bans    
  63.3k   22 24:00 7   46.2k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  Gamehunter 20 5 1 11           13.5k
  NinjaBobat 20 4 1 12           13.2k
  Korinyo 20 7 0 10           12.8k
  m0eX 20 4 2 4           12.6k
  WolfOfEloStreet 16 2 3 8           11.1k
  DavidArnaiz 15 1 2 3           9.5k
  Dheylo 14 3 3 3           9.5k
  Warchi 16 1 7 4           9.3k
  TheAlexMC 16 1 5 4           9k
  Perilla12 15 1 5 4           8.9k
10/04/2015 10:34 (PDT) 13:34 (EDT) 19:34 (CEST) 02:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Instinct 2 0 The Papis
    Bans    
  67.3k   33 27:00 13   57.1k  
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
  m0eX 20 14 3 11           14.9k
  Gamehunter 20 4 2 14           13.7k
  NinjaBobat 20 7 6 15           13.4k
  Korinyo 20 6 1 17           13.1k
  WolfOfEloStreet 18 2 1 22           12.2k
  Warchi 20 2 5 5           11.9k
  Perilla12 18 3 7 1           11.6k
  Dheylo 17 4 7 4           11.5k
  DavidArnaiz 16 1 6 4           11.3k
  TheAlexMC 16 3 8 5           10.7k
10/04/2015 11:18 (PDT) 14:18 (EDT) 20:18 (CEST) 03:18 (KST)