LJL 2020 Spring Split

From League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    


2020 LoL Japan League
Spring Split
LJL 2020 logo.png
League Information
OrganizerRiot Games
SponsorPlayBrain
Yoshimoto Creative Agency
Event TypeOffline
CountryJapan Japan
Start Date2020-02-08
End Date2020-03-08
Event History
2019 Summer Playoffs2020 Spring Playoffs

The 2020 LJL Spring Season consists of 8 teams that compete in the Spring Season to decide the 3 teams that will participate in the playoffs for the league. The winner of the Spring Split will represent the region at the 2020 Mid-Season Invitational.

Format

  • 8 teams
  • Double round robin, all matches are best of 1
  • Top 6 teams qualify for the Playoffs.

Patch Information

Week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Patch 10.2
Disabled

Participants

Eye - Show All.pngRosters

Results

Season Standings
1 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DetonatioN FocusMe 6 - 0 100%
2 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png Crest Gaming Act 4 - 2 67%
3 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png FSH Gaming 3 - 3 50%
4 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3 Esports 3 - 3 50%
5 Burning Corelogo std.png Burning Core 3 - 3 50%
6 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png Rascal Jester 2 - 4 33%
7 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png Sengoku Gaming 2 - 4 33%
8 Axizlogo std.png Axiz 1 - 5 17%
Axizlogo std.png Burning Corelogo std.png Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png Rascal Jesterlogo std.png Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png V3 Esportslogo std.png
Axizlogo std.png 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 - 0 - 1 0 - 1
Burning Corelogo std.png 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 - 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1
Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png 1 - 0 1 - 0 - 0 - 1 - 1 - 0 0 - 1
DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png 1 - 0 1 - 0 - 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0
Rascal Jesterlogo std.png 0 - 1 - 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0
Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png - 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0
SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 -
V3 Esportslogo std.png 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 -

Matches

Eye - Show All.pngMatches

Week 1

[]
February 8th
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

13
46.5
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
36.0
6
24:35
Vod1.png
1 0 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

19
46.8
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
35.9
4
23:01
Vod1.png
1 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
AXZ Axizlogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

5
55.8
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
61.6
20
34:28
Vod1.png
1 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC
BC Burning Corelogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

7
66.9
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
74.9
16
43:16
Vod1.png
0 1 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

13
55.2
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
49.3
8
31:45
Vod1.png
1 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

11
65.7
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
57.1
6
36:35
Vod1.png
1 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

15
71.4
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
59.2
3
39:40
Vod1.png
1 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png
2020-02-08
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

22
56.9
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
46.3
8
31:17
Vod1.png
1 0 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA

Week 2

[]
February 11th
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

11
53.7
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
64.3
12
33:42
Vod1.png
0 1 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
BC Burning Corelogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

0
38.3
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
52.1
10
27:52
Vod1.png
0 1 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

26
67.1
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
56.5
16
34:55
Vod1.png
1 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

3
46.1
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
48.4
7
27:49
Vod1.png
0 1 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

13
67.6
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
54.0
4
36:29
Vod1.png
1 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

7
66.3
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
73.4
16
43:26
Vod1.png
0 1 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

18
63.5
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
56.0
8
35:49
Vod1.png
1 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
AXZ Axizlogo std.png
2020-02-11
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

3
55.6
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
66.9
15
37:36
Vod1.png
0 1 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG

Week 3

[]
February 15th
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

1
46.3
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
55.7
13
31:31
Vod1.png
0 1 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
AXZ Axizlogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

20
66.2
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
67.9
20
36:43
Vod1.png
0 1 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

12
55.6
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
61.0
17
36:15
Vod1.png
0 1 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

8
64.4
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
67.0
16
38:45
Vod1.png
0 1 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

6
51.2
NoCheck.png
GreenCheck.png
61.7
17
33:37
Vod1.png
0 1 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
BC Burning Corelogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

14
69.8
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
57.1
5
36:59
Vod1.png
1 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
BC Burning Corelogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

19
68.4
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
54.2
5
35:09
Vod1.png
1 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png
2020-02-15
MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

12
69.5
GreenCheck.png
NoCheck.png
59.0
5
39:23
Vod1.png
1 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG

Week 4

[]
February 23rd
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 20:00 || EST: 23:00 || CET : 05:00 || KST: 13:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 21:15 || EST: 00:15 || CET : 06:15 || KST: 14:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 22:30 || EST: 01:30 || CET : 07:30 || KST: 15:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 23:45 || EST: 02:45 || CET : 08:45 || KST: 16:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
BC Burning Corelogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 01:00 || EST: 04:00 || CET : 10:00 || KST: 18:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 02:15 || EST: 05:15 || CET : 11:15 || KST: 19:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 03:30 || EST: 06:30 || CET : 12:30 || KST: 20:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png

2020-02-23

PST: 04:45 || EST: 07:45 || CET : 13:45 || KST: 21:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC

Week 5

[]
March 1st
AXZ Axizlogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 20:00 || EST: 23:00 || CET : 05:00 || KST: 13:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
BC Burning Corelogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 21:15 || EST: 00:15 || CET : 06:15 || KST: 14:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 22:30 || EST: 01:30 || CET : 07:30 || KST: 15:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC
AXZ Axizlogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 23:45 || EST: 02:45 || CET : 08:45 || KST: 16:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 01:00 || EST: 04:00 || CET : 10:00 || KST: 18:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 02:15 || EST: 05:15 || CET : 11:15 || KST: 19:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 03:30 || EST: 06:30 || CET : 12:30 || KST: 20:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-01

PST: 04:45 || EST: 07:45 || CET : 13:45 || KST: 21:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA

Week 6

[]
March 7th
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 20:00 || EST: 23:00 || CET : 05:00 || KST: 13:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA
DFM DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 21:15 || EST: 00:15 || CET : 06:15 || KST: 14:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 22:30 || EST: 01:30 || CET : 07:30 || KST: 15:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 23:45 || EST: 02:45 || CET : 08:45 || KST: 16:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Rascal Jesterlogo std.png RJ
AXZ Axizlogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 01:00 || EST: 04:00 || CET : 10:00 || KST: 18:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
BC Burning Corelogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 02:15 || EST: 05:15 || CET : 11:15 || KST: 19:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 03:30 || EST: 06:30 || CET : 12:30 || KST: 20:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 V3 Esportslogo std.png v3
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png

2020-03-07

PST: 04:45 || EST: 07:45 || CET : 13:45 || KST: 21:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC

Week 7

[]
March 8th
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 20:00 || EST: 23:00 || CET : 05:00 || KST: 13:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png SG
SG Sengoku Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 21:15 || EST: 00:15 || CET : 06:15 || KST: 14:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC
SHG SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 22:30 || EST: 01:30 || CET : 07:30 || KST: 15:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Burning Corelogo std.png BC
RJ Rascal Jesterlogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 23:45 || EST: 02:45 || CET : 08:45 || KST: 16:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 SoftBank Hawks Gaminglogo std.png SHG
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 01:00 || EST: 04:00 || CET : 10:00 || KST: 18:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
AXZ Axizlogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 02:15 || EST: 05:15 || CET : 11:15 || KST: 19:15

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 DetonatioN FocusMelogo std.png DFM
CGA Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 03:30 || EST: 06:30 || CET : 12:30 || KST: 20:30

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Axizlogo std.png AXZ
v3 V3 Esportslogo std.png

2020-03-08

PST: 04:45 || EST: 07:45 || CET : 13:45 || KST: 21:45

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
0 0 Crest Gaming Actlogo std.png CGA

Media

See Also

References