ESPDSiteNoticeApr2020.jpg

EU Masters 2020 Spring

From League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring   Summer    



EU Masters 2020 Spring
EUM 2020 logo.png
League Information
CountryEurope Europe
Start Date2020-04-06
Streamstwitch.tv/riotgames
Social Media

The EU Masters 2020 Spring event is the secondary championship for the European region, and the most prized event for the champions of the EU National Leagues. The best teams from all across Europe will compete in order to be crowned Masters of Europe.

Format

  • Play-Ins
    • 16 teams divided into 4 groups of 4
    • Top 2 teams from each group will advance to the knockout stage
    • Winner of each knockout stage bracket will advance to group stage

Play-Ins

Participants

Eye - Show All.pngRosters

EBL 2017 logo small.png
ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS ROG Elite
Hitpoint Masters 2019 logo small.png Hitpoint Masters #2
Cyber Gaminglogo std.png Cyber Gaming
Dutch League 2020 logo small.png #1 Dutch League
Defusekidslogo std.png Defusekids
LPLoL 2019 logo small.png #1 LPLoL
Electronik Generationlogo std.png Electronik Generation
Hitpoint Masters 2019 logo small.png #1 Hitpoint Masters
ESubalogo std.png eSuba
LPLoL 2019 logo small.png #2 LPLoL
For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW eSports
GLL logo.png #2 Greek League
Intrepid Foxlogo std.png Intrepid Fox
Baltic MastersS3.png #2 Baltic Masters
Kentylogo std.png Kenty
Ultraliga logo small.png #2 Ultraliga
K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png K1ck Neosurf
Superliga Orange 2020 logo small.png SF Superliga Orange
MAD Lions MDlogo std.png MAD Lions MD
Baltic MastersS3.png #1 Baltic Masters
PIGSPORTSlogo std.png PIGSPORTS
PG Nationals.png #2 PG Nationals
Racoonlogo std.png Racoon
Belgian League 2020 logo small.png #1 Belgian League
Sector Onelogo std.png Sector One
Prime League 2020 logo small.png #3 Prime League
Team GamerLegionlogo std.png Team GamerLegion
Nordic Championship logo small.png #1 Nordic Championship
Vipers Inclogo std.png Vipers Inc
GLL logo.png #1 Greek League
WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLGaming Esports

Results

Round Robin

Eye - Show All.pngMatches

Group A
1 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS ROG Elite - 0%
2 ESubalogo std.png eSuba - 0%
3 Team GamerLegionlogo std.png Team GamerLegion - 0%
4 Vipers Inclogo std.png Vipers Inc - 0%
[]
Group A Matches
April 6th
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00
0 0 Team GamerLegionlogo std.png TGL
eSuba ESubalogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00
0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
TGL Team GamerLegionlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00
0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 ESubalogo std.png eSuba
TGL Team GamerLegionlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 ESubalogo std.png eSuba
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00
0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
April 7th
eSuba ESubalogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00

0 0 Team GamerLegionlogo std.png TGL
TGL Team GamerLegionlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00

0 0 ESubalogo std.png eSuba
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
VI Vipers Inclogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 ESubalogo std.png eSuba
TGL Team GamerLegionlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 ASUS ROG Elitelogo std.png ASUS E
Group B
1 Cyber Gaminglogo std.png Cyber Gaming - 0%
2 Electronik Generationlogo std.png Electronik Generation - 0%
3 Intrepid Foxlogo std.png Intrepid Fox - 0%
4 Racoonlogo std.png Racoon - 0%
[]
Group B Matches
April 6th
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00
0 0 Intrepid Foxlogo std.png IF
RCN Racoonlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00
0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00
0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
IF Intrepid Foxlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 Racoonlogo std.png RCN
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 Racoonlogo std.png RCN
IF Intrepid Foxlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00
0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
April 7th
RCN Racoonlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00

0 0 Intrepid Foxlogo std.png IF
IF Intrepid Foxlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00

0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

0 0 Racoonlogo std.png RCN
Cyber Cyber Gaminglogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 Electronik Generationlogo std.png EGN
IF Intrepid Foxlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 Racoonlogo std.png RCN
Group C
1 Defusekidslogo std.png Defusekids - 0%
2 For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW eSports - 0%
3 Kentylogo std.png Kenty - 0%
4 MAD Lions MDlogo std.png MAD Lions MD - 0%
[]
Group C Matches
April 6th
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00
0 0 MAD Lions MDlogo std.png MAD
FTW For The Win eSportslogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00
0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00
0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW
MAD MAD Lions MDlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00
0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
April 7th
FTW For The Win eSportslogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00

0 0 MAD Lions MDlogo std.png MAD
MAD MAD Lions MDlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00

0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

0 0 For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW
DK Defusekidslogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 Kentylogo std.png KEN
MAD MAD Lions MDlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 For The Win eSportslogo std.png FTW
Group D
1 K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png K1ck Neosurf - 0%
2 PIGSPORTSlogo std.png PIGSPORTS - 0%
3 Sector Onelogo std.png Sector One - 0%
4 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLGaming Esports - 0%
[]
Group C Matches
April 6th
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00
0 0 K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png K1K
S1 Sector Onelogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00
0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG
K1K K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00
0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 Sector Onelogo std.png S1
K1K K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00
0 0 Sector Onelogo std.png S1
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-06

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00
0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG
April 7th
S1 Sector Onelogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 09:00 || EST: 12:00 || CET : 18:00 || KST: 01:00

0 0 K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png K1K
K1K K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 10:00 || EST: 13:00 || CET : 19:00 || KST: 02:00

0 0 Sector Onelogo std.png S1
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG
PIG PIGSPORTSlogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 Sector Onelogo std.png S1
K1K K1ck eSports Clublogo std.png

2020-04-07

PST: 12:00 || EST: 15:00 || CET : 21:00 || KST: 04:00

0 0 WLGaming Esportslogo std.png WLG

Knockout Stage

Finals
 
 

2020-04-09

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
 
Finals
 
 

2020-04-09

PST: 08:00 || EST: 11:00 || CET : 17:00 || KST: 00:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
 
Finals
 
 

2020-04-09

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
 
Finals
 
 

2020-04-09

PST: 11:00 || EST: 14:00 || CET : 20:00 || KST: 03:00

MatchKillIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchGoldIcon.png
MatchKillIcon.png

NoCheck.png
NoCheck.png
 

Group Stage

Media

See Also

References